Chapter Information  |  About NAVHDA  |  NAVHDA Testing  |  Events  |  Newsletter  |  Photo Gallery  |  Sponsors  |  Links  |  Training Tips  |  Contact Us
Contact Us
President
Mark Gawron
mark@webfootoutdoors.com
Vice-President
Bruno Laroche
larocheb@live.com
Test Secretary
Brian Hargreaves
brian.hargreaves@rogers.com
Secretary
Guik Chin
OttawaValleyChapter@gmail.com
Treasurer
Rene Jones
rnjones@rogers.com
Director of Publications
Mike Lomond
mikelomond@hotmail.com
Director of Promotions
Peggy Baxter

Director of Training
Martha Imperato
martha@webfootoutdoors.com
Field Marshall
Andre Boucher

Director of Inventory
Brian Hargreaves
brian.hargreaves@rogers.com
Director of Gunning
Matt Pomeroy
Youth Program
Murray Kemp and Sean Kennedy
murraykemp11@gmail.com and sean.t.kennedy7@gmail.com